Trying to get an idea of who can and cant see this section. It would be nice to be able to utilize it for private discussions or thing we wouldn’t want our customers to see.
I see you
That’s way easier… good call
Did i get booted from the lounge or did it go away
It’s still on my screen
Yeah i guess i lost access
Just upgraded you. Check again
Isant our support staff wonderful!!!
What is the lounge?