How often do you add non-pressure washing services to drive revenue?

How often do you add non-pressure washing services to drive revenue?

I’m learning a lot about pressure washing from this group. Thanks for helping me learn. My background is hard surface cleaning but this group is a wealth of information and best practices.

One thing that I’ve learned from you is the focus on using revenue dollars per hours as a key metric in driving your business and sales/service efforts.

I’m learning how to clean quickly is so I can then apply a chemistry that disinfects, sanitizes, and improves Indoor Air Quality. Is that something you are offering in your companies?

I’m doing this with backpack and handheld sprayers that are electrostatic, battery-powered systems to spray a water-based chemistry. I’m using a chemical called Vital Oxide that disinfects/sanitizes, kills mold, mildew, and allergens, and eliminates odors. It’s food contact safe so you can spray kid’s playgrounds without rinsing.

I’m marketing that I can:

1. Provide Indoor Air Quality services by simplying spraying Vital Oxide on surfaces. Vital Oxide is user-friendly and can be sprayed on walls, carpets, and ceilings. I can spray the inside of homes to kill mold, mildew, allergens, and odors.
  2. Clean the inside of trailers and disinfect them.
  3. Spray down restrooms, dumpsters, and as mentioned, playgrounds.

Victory Sprayer backpack in action (short clip)

With all your relentless spamming have you ever actually sold anything to someone on this forum?

Nope. This isn’t a forum for selling. Just sharing info as you guys have taught me much about pressure washing.

1 Like

To my knowledge, you have never made a post here that wasn’t pushing your product.

He’s just like Jason Geiman. Makes no sense.

1 Like

Thanks Bystander. I guess I better start posting about welding bridges or pouring milk on stains. All useful info!

There you go. That’s the spirit.