EDDM marketing campaign results and door hanger results

Hi guys I am just starting out and I am trying Google ad words but so far no results. I have been reading here that a lot of you are using EDDM and door hangers can you share some thoughts how it is working for you?

Don’t know what the hale EDDM is but signs and door hangers are a Must.
I got in a million dollar house subdivision yesterday to look/bid on a job.
While there I put out 12 door hangers on mail boxes and have already got one call to come back…
u call nitty34 who I got mine from or Tim4 they will fix u up…

Where exactly are you putting the door hangers? I know that is illegal to open someone’s mailbox and you can get a fine for that.

I did the campaign on my own

Fattdaddy where are you placing the yard signs and what how many?

I put door hangers on Mailbox flags…
I went out of town today and bid on a job in a nice neighbor hood and got the job… While there I put out 10 door hangers on mail boxes

Of my 10 signs I put out 6, 2 are gone somebody got them or wind took them off, I have in all got about 20 calls since I put them out… The out of town trip today the lady got off a sign. I have now got 8 jobs to do…just because of signs
now my newspaper has got me 3 calls 2 jobs as well… That ad cost me $110
a month it is now a 2" . The 2 jobs total made me $1,000… The ad now says Check US out on Facebook… bystander told me the check me out did not look as good and it did not… add

1 Like